Flatstock 89, Hamburg


Flatstock will return to the Reeperbahn Festival once again, for the 17th time.
20. – 23. Sept. 2023 Festival Village Heiligengeistfeld.
Come visit us and 27 artists to satisfy your gig posters, art prints and other merch from your favorite band needs.

Free entry!

Lineup:

Apes of Doom (DE), www.apes-of-doom.de
Michael Cowell (UK), www.michaelcowell.co.uk
Crosshair (USA), www.crosshairchicago.com
Julia de Jong (NL), juliaja.nl
Joris Diks (NL), www.jorisdiks.nl
Douze (DE), www.douze.de
Dr. Knoche (AT), drknoche.com
Giov’ (BE), www.giov.be
Max Gordon (USA), birdwatchers.studio
Grace Helly (DE), www.gracehellygraphics.de
Michael Hacker (AT), www.michaelhacker.at
Illuminous Minds (DE), www.illuminous-avantgarde.net
The Impossible Machine (NL), www.theimpossiblemachine.nl
Willem Kolvoort (NL), willemkolvoort.nl
Max Loeffler (DE), maxloeffler.com
Simon Marchner (DE), www.simonmarchner.de
Miss Felidae (AT), missfelidae.com
Monostereo (ES), www.monostereo.cat
Muah (DE), www.muahstuff.de
My Name is Bri (IT), mynameisbri.com
Señor Burns (DE), www.senorburns.net 
Spiegelsaal (DE), www.spiegelsaal.net 
Studion Zum Heimathafen (DE), www.zumheimathafen.de
Subterranean Prints (ES/DE), www.subterraneanprints.com
Jelle van Gosliga (NL), www.jellevangosliga.nl
VERA art division (NL), www.vera-groningen.nl/art-division
Wonky (CH), www.wonky.ch
Zellerloid (ES/AT) www.zellerluoid.org
Zerosome DE), www.zerosome.de


This year’s artwork by @jellevangosliga